top of page

Staff

Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.14.20 PM.png
_hillary-jeanne-headshots-260.jpeg
Screenshot 2023-09-14 at 10.32.53 AM.png
Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.14.29 PM.png

Anne Fischer 

Executive Director

anne@namisf.org

Simone Baggetto

Director of Peer Services /

Volunteer Coordinator

simoneb@namisf.org

Ashley Hagan Brown

Director of Family Services

ashley@namisf.org

Andrew Tuttle

Director of Education Programming

andrew@namisf.org

Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.15.00 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.13.59 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.13.52 PM.png

Aisha Williamson Raun

Resource Coordinator

aisha@namisf.org

Sharon Thompson

Faith Program Manager

sharon@namisf.org

Aracely Garcia

Latinx Cultural Liaison

aracely@namisf.org

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.14.06 PM.png

Kelly Ma / Hai Yan Ma

Chinese Community Liaison

Kelly@namisf.org

Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.14.14 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.16.05 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-02-18 at 6.16.12 PM.png

Linda Mack-Burch

Faith Community Liaison

linda@namisf.org

Alicia Jackson

Faith Community Liaison

alicia@namisf.org

LaTisha Johnson

Kuumba Parent Mentor

latisha@namisf.org

Junta Directiva

Tessa D'Arcangelew
Presidente de la junta 
 
Dr. Shrestha Basu Mallick
David Elliot Lewis, PhD
Andy Simmons
Angela Sutkaitis
 
bottom of page